Cincinnati Music Theatre held its second annual Summer Picnic at Alms Park to celebrate an outstanding 2016-2017 Season! We had a great turnout with beautiful weather , thank you to everyone for your support of CMT!

CMT would like to congratulate the following individuals who received season awards and show pins:

Billy Elliot
Producer’s Award: Matt Edmonson
Director’s Award: Kevin Bell
People’s Choice Award: Skip Fenker

Producer’s Award: Jen Flinchpaugh
Director’s Award: Matt Santeler
People’s Choice Award: Karen Galliers

Copper Pin (4 shows):
Brad Baldwin
Adrianna Boris
Luka Carter
Charlie Harper
Liz Koch
Tres Kutcher
Jay Louden
Katie McCarthy
Jim Osborn
Ken Poleyeff
Joseph Schnell
Greg Shaffer
Will Warfel
Megan Williams
Jack Williams

Silver Pin (10 Shows):
Tom Bergquist
Tim Binzer
MaryPat Carletti
Chad DeMatteis
Lynne Reckman

Gold Pin (15 Shows):
Terry Beelman
Carol Beelman
Julie DeMatteis
Chuck Ingram
Roger Orth

’20’ Show Pin:
Brian Anderson
Kendra Struthers

’25’ Show Pin:
Arlene Blaney

’30’ Show Pin:
Julie Beelman

’45’ Show Pin:
Eric Bardes
Mike Griffin

’50’ Show Pin:
Ann Blocksom

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This