Congratulations to this year’s elected board members. We especially like to thank Julie Beelman, Ann Blocksom, Brandon Fox, Sarah Mizelle, and Charlie Wilhelm for their service on the board. Also like to welcome our newest board members Marypat Carletti, Julie DeMatteis, Charlie Harper, Peter Merten, and Chris Weidner.

Board Members Elected for 2015
Kathy Beiting – VP Production
Marypat Carletti – Secretary
Peter Merten- Equipment Chair
Julie DeMatteis- Development Chair
Chris Weidner- Publicity Chair
Karen Sowards- Social Chair
Charlie Harper- Member-at-Large